What’s New

Friday 10/10/14 News and Updates

Pies for Pets KOMA provides Master Plan Capital Campaign Steering Committee SCAF Video Casino Bus Trip – Sunday October 5, 2014 – SOLD OUT Advertisers Needed

Friday 9/26/14 News and Updates

Casino Bus Trip – Sunday October 5, 2014 – SOLD OUT KOMA provides Master Plan Capital Campaign Steering Committee SCAF Video Golf Scramble – Saturday September 13, 2014 – UPDATE Chuck & Don’s Grand Opening in Hudson – September 13, …

Friday 9/12/14 News and Updates

Golf Scramble – Saturday September 13, 2014 Chuck & Don’s Grand Opening in Hudson – Saturday September 13, 2014 Memorial Pet Vigil – Sunday September 14, 2014 Capital Campaign Steering Committee Pet Food Drive – Saturday Sept 6, 2014 – …

Friday 8/29/14 News and Updates

Pet Food Drive – Saturday September 6, 2014 Capital Campaign Steering Committee Pet Food Drive – Saturday August 16, 2014 – UPDATE Golf Scramble – Saturday September 13, 2014 Chuck & Don’s Grand Opening in Hudson – Saturday September 13, …

Friday 8/15/14 News and Updates

Pet Food Drive – Saturday August 16, 2014 Capital Campaign Steering Committee Pet Food Drive – Saturday September 6, 2014 Golf Scramble – Saturday September 13, 2014 Chuck & Don’s Grand Opening in Hudson – Saturday September 13, 2014 Memorial …

Friday 8/1/14 News and Updates

Capital Campaign Steering Committee Pet Food Drive – Update! Pet Food Drive – Saturday August 16, 2014 Golf Scramble – Saturday September 13, 2014 Chuck & Don’s Grand Opening in Hudson – Saturday September 13, 2014 Casino Bus Trip – …

Friday 7/18/14 News and Updates

Capital Campaign Steering Committee Pet Food Drive – Saturday July 26 Golf Scramble – Saturday September 13, 2014 Casino Bus Trip – Sunday October 5, 2014  

Saturday 7/5/14 News and Updates

Capital Campaign Steering Committee Pet Beds / Blankets for Reaching Out Program Encouraging Pet Foster Care Adoption Pet Food Drive – Saturday July 26 Golf Scramble – Saturday September 13, 2014 Casino Bus Trip – Sunday October 5, 2014  

Friday 6/20/14 News and Updates

Capital Campaign Steering Committee 2014 Animal Walk Pet Beds / Blankets for Reaching Out Program Encouraging Pet Foster Care Adoption  

Friday 6/13/14 Raise the “Woof” tomorrow – Saturday June 14, 2014

Only one day left: 2014 Animal Walk is tomorrow!

Friday 6/6/14 News and Updates

2014 Animal Walk Capital Campaign Steering Committee Pet Food Drive Update

Friday 5/23/14 News and Updates

Pet Food Drive Capital Campaign Steering Committee Pet Flowers Annual Meeting 2014 Animal Walk

Friday 5/09/14 News and updates

Pet Flowers Capital Campaign Steering Committee Pet Food Drive Annual Meeting 2014 Animal Walk

Friday 4/25/14 News and updates

Capital Campaign Steering Committee Members’ Bylaw Vote Taste of Italy Pet Flowers Pet Food Drive 2014 Animal Walk

Friday 4/11/14 News and updates

Capital Campaign Steering Committee Members’ Bylaw Vote Taste of Italy 2014 Animal Walk

Friday 3/28/14 News and Updates

2014 Spring Gala Capital Campaign Steering Committee Members’ Bylaw Vote 2014 SCAF Animal Walk  

Monday 3/24/14 Spring Gala Updates

Don’t miss out: 2014 Spring Gala is this weekend!

Sunday 2/16/14 News and updates

Capital Campaign Steering Committee 2014 Spring Gala Members’ Bylaw Vote 2014 SCAF Animal Walk